Implant Training Courses

International Private Courses
Live Implant Training Prof Hussain Al Saleh
Dr. Virgil Mongalo
Dubai. U.A.E. Alsaleh@lit.com
Coppel Dental Academy Dr. Antonio F. Coppel Madrid, Spain info@coppeldental.com
Clinical Implantology Course Dr. Abd El Salam Elaskary Alexandria, Egypt askary@askaryimplants.com
Implant Dentistry Study Consortium (ID-SC) Dr. Souheil Hussaini Dubai, U.A.E info@ID-SC.com
International Dental Institute Martin Lavallee Brossard, Quebec, Canada martin@idi.org
Live Implant Training Dr. Virgil Mongalo Nicaragua info@liveimplants.com
Merimna Dental Institute Dr. Nakas Nikolaos Athens, Greece imerimna@otenet.gr
International Academy for Implantology Dr. Ady Palti Baden Baden, Germany semmler@implant.academy
Institut Canadien d’Implantologie Dr. Yvan Poitras Montmagny, Québec, Canada info@institutimplant.com
The Walpole Street Practice Dr. Edwin L.C. Scher London, England reception@walpolestreetdental.co.uk
Steigmann Implant Institute Dr. Marius Steigmann Heidelberg, Germany Steigmanninstitute1@gmail.com
The Institute for Dental Excellence (T.I.D.E.) Dr. Mark Hsiang En Lin Toronto, Canada leah@tideinc.ca
US Private Courses
California Implant Institute, Inc. Dr. Louie Al-Faraje, DDS San Diego, CA info@implanteducation.net
Implant Educators Dr. Rick Ferguson Florida & other cities courses@implanteducators.com
Vizstara Professional Dr. Nicolas Elian Englewood Cliffs, NJ mmiqueo@vizstara.com
Triangle Dental Institute Dr. Mark Hunt Research Triangle Park, NC triangledentalinstitute@gmail.com
West Coast Study Club Dr. Jin Y. Kim California & Mexico admin@drjinkim.com
The Atlanta Institute for Advanced Education Dr. Ed Mills Atlanta, GA info@adissummit.com
Problem Base Learning and Hands on Live Surgery Dr. Alireza Moheb San Francisco/East Bay California, Phoenix and Chandler Arizona Ceo@unlimitedsmiles.com
Implant Pathway Dr. Justin D Moody Tempe, AZ info@implantpathway.com
Ascend Dental Academy Dr. Ara Nazarian 2018: Atlanta, GA, San Antonio, TX, Phoenix, AZ
2019: New Orleans, LA, Chicago, IL, Atlanta, GA, San Diego, CA, Portland, OR, Nashville, TN, Phoenix, AZ, Atlanta, GA, Austin, TX
info@ascenddentalacademy.com
Pikos Implant Institute Dr. Michael A. Pikos Trinity, FL Learn@PikosInstitute.com
Misch International Implant Institute Dr. Randy Resnik Orlando, FL, Las Vegas, NV, Louisville, Kentucky info@misch.com
Russo Seminars Dr. John Russo Charleston, SC
Phoenix, AZ
Office@RussoPerio.com
Implant Team Seminars Dr. Dennis Smiler Los Angeles, CA
Sao Paulo, Brazil
smiler@smiler.net
Stanley Institute Implant Restoration & Guided Surgery Success Drs. Robert & Bobbi Stanley Cary, NC catherine@stanleyinstitute.com
Tischler Dental Seminars Dr. Michael Tischler Woodstock, NY mt@tischlerdental.com
mail@tischlerdental.com
Wallace Periodontics & Implants Dr. Steve Wallace 2018: Atlanta, GA
2019: Miami, FL, Chicago, IL, Dallas, TX, Charolette,NC
office@drstevewallace.com