Directors & Officers

Co-Chairman

Dr. Kenneth W.M. Judy

drkenjudy@aol.com

Dr. Ady Palti

a.palti@web.de

Executive Director

President

Dr. Michael Pikos

learn@pikosinstitute.com

Vice President

Dr. Senichi Suzuki

lion@kd5.so-net.ne.jp

Treasurer

Dr. Rene Horvilleur

renedds@aol.com

Secretary

Executive Directors

Dr. Kenneth W.M. Judy

drkenjudy@aol.com

Dr. Morton Perel

implantsmp@aol.com

Dr. Avi Schetritt

dravi@comcast.net

Dr. Ady Palti

a.palti@web.de

Advisory Committee

Dr. Sang-Choon Cho

scc2@nyu.edu

Dr. John P. Giblin

jpgiblin@hotmail.com

Dr. Tom Giblin

drgiblin@NDSpecialties.com.au

Dr. Rene Horvilleur

 renedds@aol.com

Dr. Kenneth W.M. Judy

 drkenjudy@aol.com

Betty Lukacs

blukacs2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Ady Palti

a.palti@web.de

Dr. Morton Perel

implantsMP@aol.com

Dr. Michael Pikos

learn@pikosinstitute.com

Prof. Gilberto Sammartino

gilberto.sammartino@unina.it

Dr. Avi Schetritt

dravi@comcast.net

Dr. Gerard Scortecci

scortecci@wanadoo.fr

Dr. Senichi Suzuki

lion@kd5.so-net.ne.jp

Dr. Konstantinos Valavanis

info@valavanis.net

Advanced Credentialing Committee

Dr. Mariusz Duda

mariusz@dudaclinic.com

Dr. John Giblin

jpgiblin@hotmail.com

Dr. Tom Giblin

 drgiblin@NDSpecialties.com.au

Dr. Les Kalman

ljkalman@icloud.com

Betty Lukacs

blukacs2002@yahoo.com

Dr. John Olsen

olsen.j.a@att.net

Dr. Zeev Ormianer

drzeev@ormianer.com

Dr. Ady Palti

a.palti@web.de

Dr. Randy Resnik

rrresnik@comcast.net

Dr. Avi Schetritt

dravi@comcast.net

Dr. Gerard Scortecci

scortecci@wanadoo.fr

Continuing Education Committee

Tara Caruana

tara@icoi.org

Dr. Sang Choon-Cho

scc2@nyu.edu

Dr. Rene Horvilleur

 renedds@aol.com

Dr. Kenneth Judy

drkenjudy@aol.com

Betty Lukacs

blukacs2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Ady Palti

 a.palti@web.de

Dr. Michael Pikos

learn@pikosinstitute.com

Dr. Randy Resnik

rrresnik@comcast.net

Dr. Avi Schetritt

dravi@comcast.net

Compliance Committee

Tara Caruana

tara@icoi.org

Dr. Kenneth Judy

drkenjudy@aol.com

Dr. Ady Palti

a.palti@web.de