Implant Training Courses

Universities
New York University College of Dentistry Dr. Robert Bagoff New York, NY hb1@nyu.edu
Southern Illinois University School of Dental Medicine’s Implant Fellowship Dr. Robert Blackwell Edwardsville, IL megunn@siue.edu
Montefiore Dental Department Dr. Richard Kraut Bronx, NY loreilly@montefiore.org
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio Continuing Dental Education Dr. Brian L. Mealey
Dr. Matthew Lamb
San Antonio, TX ramirezj16@uthscsa.edu
University of Maryland School of Dentistry: Implantology Continuum Dr. Herbert M. Mendelson Baltimore, MD hmendelson@umaryland.edu
Augusta University Maxi Course: Comprehensive Training in Implant Dentistry Dr. Michael Pruett
Dr. Douglas Clepper
Augusta, GA eschlacter@augusta.edu
lbthigpen@augusta.edu
Meikai University School of Dentistry Dr Reiji Suzuki Sakado, Japan kawazu@kawazu.or.jp
kreiji28@dent.meikai.ac.jp
ytakao@dent.meikai.ac.jp
Columbia University College of Dental Medicine Office of Continuing Education Dr. Dennis Tarnow New York, NY dentalce@columbia.edu
Doctores Valencia Dr. Alfredo Valencia
Dr. Guillermo Valencia
Dr. Pablo Valencia
Dr. Luis Forero
Dr. Robert Victome
Dr. Miguel Figueroa
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic migfigdmd@gmail.com
J.W. Goethe University of Frankfurt
Master of Oral Implantology (MOI)
Dr. Paul Weigl Frankfurt, Germany k.werner@med.uni-frankfurt.de
US Private Courses
California Implant Institute, Inc. Dr. Louie Al-Faraje, DDS San Diego, CA info@implanteducation.net
Vizstara Professional Dr. Nicolas Elian Englewood Cliffs, NJ mmiqueo@vizstara.com
Implant Educators Dr. Rick Ferguson Florida & other cities courses@implanteducators.com
Triangle Dental Institute Dr. Mark Hunt Research Triangle Park, NC triangledentalinstitute@gmail.com
West Coast Study Club Dr. Jin Y. Kim California & Mexico admin@drjinkim.com
The Atlanta Institute for Advanced Education Dr. Ed Mills Atlanta, GA info@adissummit.com
Implant Certificate International Institute Dr. Alireza Moheb Chandler, AZ Ceo@unlimitedsmiles.com
Live Implant Training Institute Dr. Virgil Mongalo Miami, Florida info@liveimplants.com
Implant Pathway Dr. Justin D Moody Tempe, AZ info@implantpathway.com
Ascend Dental Academy Dr. Ara Nazarian 2018: Atlanta, GA, San Antonio, TX, Phoenix, AZ
2019: New Orleans, LA, Chicago, IL, Atlanta, GA, San Diego, CA, Portland, OR, Nashville, TN, Phoenix, AZ, Atlanta, GA, Austin, TX
info@ascenddentalacademy.com
Pikos Implant Institute Dr. Michael A. Pikos Trinity, FL Learn@PikosInstitute.com
Misch International Implant Institute Dr. Randy Resnik Orlando, FL, Las Vegas, NV, Louisville, Kentucky info@misch.com
Russo Seminars Dr. John Russo Charleston, SC
Phoenix, AZ
Office@RussoPerio.com
Implant Team Seminars Dr. Dennis Smiler Los Angeles, CA
Sao Paulo, Brazil
smiler@smiler.net
Stanley Institute Implant Restoration & Guided Surgery Success Drs. Robert & Bobbi Stanley Cary, NC catherine@stanleyinstitute.com
Tischler Full Arch Implant Training Dr. Michael Tischler Woodstock, NY mt@Tischlermet.com
Wallace Periodontics & Implants Dr. Steve Wallace 2018: Atlanta, GA
2019: Miami, FL, Chicago, IL, Dallas, TX, Charolette,NC
office@drstevewallace.com
International Private Courses
Live Implant Training Institute Prof Hussain Al Saleh
Dr. Virgil Mongalo
Dubai. U.A.E. Alsaleh@lit.com
Coppel Dental Academy Dr. Antonio F. Coppel Madrid, Spain info@coppeldental.com
Clinical Implantology Course Dr. Abd El Salam Elaskary Alexandria, Egypt askary@askaryimplants.com
Cochin Implant Centre Dr. Jaibin George Kerala, India drjaibin@gmail.com
The Institute for Dental Excellence (T.I.D.E.) Dr. Mark Hsiang En Lin Toronto, Canada leah@tideinc.ca
Implant Dentistry Study Consortium (ID-SC) Dr. Souheil Hussaini Dubai, U.A.E info@ID-SC.com
International Dental Institute Martin Lavallee Brossard, Quebec, Canada martin@idi.org
Introductory Implantology & Dento-Alveolar Bone Grafting Dr. Dean Licenblat Sydney, Australia dlicenblat@gmail.com
Bangladesh Academy of Oral Implantology Dr. Abdullah Al Mamun Khan Dhaka, Bangladesh banglaoimp@gmail.com
Live Implant Training Institute Dr. Virgil Mongalo Managua,Nicaragua
Guadalajara, Mexico
info@liveimplants.com
Academy Of Orofacial Aesthetics Dr.Munis Mukhtar
Prof.Dr.Kashif Ikram
Pakistan drmunis78@hotmail.com
Merimna Dental Institute Dr. Nakas Nikolaos Athens, Greece imerimna@otenet.gr
International Academy for Implantology Dr. Ady Palti Baden Baden, Germany semmler@implant.academy
Institut Canadien d’Implantologie Dr. Yvan Poitras Montmagny, Québec, Canada info@institutimplant.com
The Walpole Street Practice Dr. Edwin L.C. Scher London, England reception@walpolestreetdental.co.uk
Steigmann Implant Institute Dr. Marius Steigmann Heidelberg, Germany Steigmanninstitute1@gmail.com